The Anime Alphabet Challenge | Introduction

As most of you guys may know, I am a fan of anime and a good proportion of my blog is filled with reviews of anime and other discussion related topics that relate to the medium. Therefore, I have decided to create The Anime Alphabet Challenge.


Instructions

  1. Feature the image that is featured on this post
  2. For your title, state the name of the challenge and who you were nominated by, if that was the case.
  3. Copy and paste these instructions
  4. For the challenge, you have to talk about an anime that you liked/disliked. All of the shows you choose have to start with a letter of the alphabet. eg. A-Angel Beats, B-Bakuman
  5. Alternative titles can be accepted and so can titles that start with numbers, as long as they fit with to the following letter, eg. E-11 Eyes
  6. Each show must have some text talking about the show underneath the title
  7. You can nominate 5-10 people to take part in this challenge.

Good luck!


Anohana

Blue Exorcist

Charlotte

Death Parade

Eden of the East

Fruits Basket

Guilty Crown

Haven’t you heard? I’m Sakamoto

Izetta: The Last Witch

Joker Game

Kimi no Na Wa

Little Busters!

My Neighbour Totoro

N– 91 Days

Ouran Highschool Host Club

Plastic Memories

Qualidea Code

ReZero

Steins;Gate

Toradora

Ushio to Tora

Vampire Knight

When Marnie Was There

XxxHOLiC

Yuri On Ice

Zero no Tsukaima


Over the next couple of weeks, I will be splitting this down into chunks and explaining my thoughts for each of the shows I have chosen.

If you would like to take part along with me, then feel free to do so as long as you follow the instructions mentioned above.

Good luck!


Thank you for Reading

 

Click here to go to my Facebook Page.

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-Showerofsunshine

4 thoughts on “The Anime Alphabet Challenge | Introduction

Leave a Reply

