My Favourite…. YouTubers #2

About a year ago, I made a post talking about my favourite YouTube stars and why I like them. Almost a year later, my tastes have progressed and developed and I have come across a bunch of other YouTubers that I have started watching over the past several months.

Let’s get started!


The Anime Man

Link to Original Video.

I discovered The Anime Man back in the summer of 2016 as I was browsing some of the anime content among the YouTube network. If you didn’t guess already from his username, he makes content related to anime and Japanese culture and his channel keeps growing rapidly.


Megasnoop

Link to Original Video.

Megasnoop is a Toontown YouTuber who, as you’ve figured, creates content based on the popular game, Toontown. Even though the original game was shut down a number of years ago, he continues to play on a private server known as Toontown Rewritten and if he isn’t doing that, then he is discussing how the game will develop and what might happen in the future or he could be making some hilarious Toontown parodies like this one.


The Game Theorists

Link to Original Video.

If you love video games such as The Legend of Zelda franchise and Super Mario Bros then I think you would enjoy Matpat and his crew on Game Theory. As the title suggests, this group of people break down popular video games and create theories based on the game. This is great if you want to talk about something stimulating with your friends and try to impress them with these mind-shaping theories.


Tell me in the comments which YouTubers you watch and what do you think of the list I mentioned above.

 

Thank you for reading.

 

Click here to go to my Facebook Page.

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

