The Mystery Blogger Award – Nominated By Matt-in-the-Hat

Thank you so much to Matt-in-the-Hat for nominating me for The Mystery Blogger Award.

Please feel free to check out his blog and all the other blogs I mention down below!


Rules

1) Display the award logo on your blog
2) List the Rules
3) Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
4) Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
5) Tell your readers three things about yourself
6) Answer five questions from the nominee
7) Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers
8) Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog
9) Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question
10) Share the link to your best blog post


3 Facts About Me

1, I am really into astrology and I find learning about personalities and star signs to be very interesting.

  1. I am a young leader at my girl guide group

  2. So far, my favourite place to go to on holiday is Switzerland as I love the mountains


5 Questions

  1. If you play video games, which console do you support? Nintendo, Microsoft, or Sony?

I usually stick with PC games but if I had to choose then probably Nintendo as I am a big fan of most of their games such as Animal Crossing and Tomodachi Life

 

  1. What is you favorite you seen so far in theaters?

In a theater I would say either Deadpool or the most recent Guardians of The Galaxy 2

 

  1. What fictional character represents you (it can be from anime, cartoon or other media)?

I would probably say Shiemi from Blue Exorcist even though she can be seen as weak at times but she has the ability to lift up others as well as her self.

 

  1. Besides WordPress, what kind of social media do you use the most and what is the least?

I am tied between Facebook and Youtube for medias I use the most and I don’t really use tumblr as I find it confusing to use.

 

  1. Do you pick your nose in public places or when you are alone?

It depends on the situation really. I mean if I happen to be sitting alone in a public park then why not?


Nominations

  1. Animeananime
  2. PeachsAlmanac
  3. Celestial Princess’s Fourth Destiny Journal
  4. Cafe Nintendo
  5. xcalibur24
  6. Pop-Punkadelphia
  7. Central Zero
  8. Weekend Otaku
  9. BlueIceintheDarkness
  10. Two Girls Gaming

 

What is one food that you absolutely despise so much that you almost gag when eating it?

 

If you could own any animal (including mythological) what would you have?

 

What is your opinion on furries?

 

What is the last song you listened to?

 

Why did you start a blog?


My Best Blog Post

Click here to see my best blog post!

 


Thank you for reading.

 

 

Click here to go to my Facebook Page.

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

