Band Recommendation | Creeper

Creeper is an alternative rock group from Southampton in the UK that hit the roof while only being together since 2014. I find it really inspiring to see a band that has been together for a very compressed amount of time to be on magazine covers 2 years later down the line.


I discovered Creeper when I saw them live at the Misadventures Tour along with Letlive and headliners Pierce The Veil. While only having heard two of their songs, they opened my eyes to a new view on music and made me feel appreciated as they are from a place that is very near me and doesn’t get a lot of attention from the media and not a lot of people have heard of it.

One of the songs that make me think of home is ‘The Honeymoon Suite’ as the video is based in Southampton and it makes me happy whenever I see a place I  grew up in be put in a video with an amazing band in it.

Link to Original Video

Tell me what you think of this band in the comments down below.


Thank you for reading.

 

Click here to go to my Facebook Page.

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

