All Time Low UK Tour

On 13th March 2017, I got the luxury of going to Southampton to see pop-punk band ‘All Time Low’ perform at the O2 Guildhall as part of their recent UK and Europe tour.

This was my first standing concert and I am delighted to share my experience with you.


Note: These videos aren’t mine as I was unable to record any footage from each set.

Support Acts

Waterparks

Link to Original Image.

The first act to grace the stage was a band known as Waterparks. Opening the stage with ‘Made In America’ got the crowd warmed up for what was about to appear next on the Guildhall stage.

Link to Original Video

 

SWMRS

Link to Original Image.

Second on stage was the band SWMRS. In my opinion, I didn’t enjoy them as much as Waterparks but I have a feeling they are going to grow on me during the next couple of months.

Link to Original Video


Main Act

Link to Original Image.

At long last, All Time Low emerged from backstage onto the platform and opened with ‘Kicking and Screaming’ and finished with ‘Dear Maria Count Me In’. Honestly, it was such a great performance and I managed to still be alive by the end of it as a spark of energy and water from the lovely stage crew kept me running until the end of the night.

Link to Original Video


Thank  you for reading.

 

Click here to go to my Facebook Page.

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

