Muse Announce Tour With Thirty Seconds to Mars and Pvris

Yes you’ve heard it! Legendary rock band Muse have announced that they will be touring with the lovely Thirty Seconds to Mars and not only that but, Pvris are going to be warming up the crowd during their time on the road.


muse

Tickets are available now!

Unfortunately for me ( and also for most other people), I am assuming that this is going to be a USA only tour as I can’t see any dates in other countries on the poster.

The tour kicks off on May 20th in Florida and ends with them performing in Utah on the 20th of September.

Here are some of my favourite songs by each band.

Muse

Link to Original Video.

Thirty Seconds to Mars

Link to Original Video.

Pvris

Link to Original Video.


Thank you for reading.

 

Click here to go to my Facebook page.

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

