My Favourite… Anime Openings

Anime openings are great for getting a good overview over who the characters are and maybe an odd little hint as to what the show is about. Also, some openings are what make the show so memorable and easy to relate to with other peers around you.

Here are a few of my favourite openings.

Just to let you know, these aren’t in any order so feel free to chill out and relax while I play you some of my favourite songs.


 

Toradora

Link to Original Video

Yuri!!! On Ice

Link to Original Video.

Sakamoto Desu Ga?

Link to Original Video.

Fairytail – Strike Back

Link to Original Video.

Fairytail – Masayume Chasing

Link to Original Video.

Anohana

Link to Original Video.

Death Parade

Link to Original Video.

Little Busters

Link to Original Video.

Plastic Memories

Link to Original Video.

Tokyo Ghoul

Link to Original Video.

Tell me your favourite anime openings in the comments below.


Thank you for reading/listening.

 

Click Here to go to my Facebook page.

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

