Discovering my Patronus

This quiz was released on Pottermore quite a while ago now and I have now got the time to see what my patronus is.

I have put the link at the bottom of the page if you would like to play along as well.


The Patronus Charm (Expecto Patronum) is the most famous and one of the most powerful defensive charms known to wizardkind. It is an immensely complicated and extremely difficult spell that evokes a partially-tangible positive energy force known as a Patronus or spirit guardian.It is the primary protection against Dementors and Lethifolds, against which there is no other defences.


The screen comes up with an image of a dark,mysterious forest while eerie music plays in the background.

There are six questions in which you have to give your honest opinion.

Link to Original Image.


In the end, I found out that my Patronus is this:

swift

You can find out more about your chosen Patronus by returning to your profile and clicking ‘More About My Patronus’.


Click on this link to find out what your Patronus is.

Comment down below what you have gotten.

 

Thank you for reading.

 

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

