All Time Low Release New Video For Song ‘Take Cover’

In order to promote their second DVD release (Straight To DVD II), All Time Low have released an exciting music video for their song ‘Take Cover’ which will also be released on the Straight to DVD II album.


Link to original video

Personally, I find that the song is extremely catchy and is a great follow on song from their 2015 hit album ‘Future Hearts’. Not only that but, it has gotten me even more excited for the DVD mostly because I always watch the first one when I’m going on very long journeys and it always makes me smile and laugh. I also can’t wait to see how much they have grown since filming the first one and how they have still kept to most of their original sound etc.


Tell me your thoughts on the video down below in the comments.

 

Thank you for reading

 

Click here to go to my homepage.

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

