Life Update

I thought I would give you a short update on what has been happening in my life recently.


Work Experience

(http://nbe.gov.ge/files/auction_images/img_33665.jpg)

At the start of July, I went to a shoe store in order to do my work experience. In my opinion, the job wasn’t that stressful, however, it did get a bit repetitive now and then as I was usually doing the same tasks everyday. I think one of the best bits about my work experience is either saying bye to a customer that wasn’t leaving or bringing out shoes for the wrong person.

Summer

(http://futurism.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/sunshine-wallpaper-10-759118.jpg)

Summer has finally started in the UK which means I have more time to relax and update my blog. I’m not doing anything too fantastic until the last week or so, in which I will be embarking on a cruise for 7-8 days around the Mediterranean. I’m looking forward to taking pictures and sharing my experiences with everyone when I get back. Also, there may be a future update on how my holiday went.


 

Thank you for reading.

 

Tell me in the comments what you are doing this summer.

 

Click here to go to my homepage

 

I hope you have a wonderful day

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

