Scars – I Prevail’s New Song

After going viral with an amazing cover of Taylor Swift’s Blank Space, I Prevail have released a new song which is going to be put on their first ever album.

If you like bands such as: A Day To Remember and Asking Alexandria, then I think you are going to really enjoy this track.

This new release has got me hyped up for their upcoming album.

(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZzL4jI60p4)


Tell me what you think of this song in the comments.

 

Click here to submit a question for my Q&AClick here to submit a question for my Q&A

Click here to go to my homepage

 

Thank you for reading

I hope you have a wonderful day

-ShowerOfSunshine

Leave a Reply

