Personality Test

There are many different personality types. This is what makes our race so diverse.

I chose to take a personality test to see which personality I am.

If you would like to take the text with me feel free to click here

For each question, you have a series of circles to fill in. In these, you decide how much you agree with the statement that is given above.

Here are my answers to some of the questions.

Questions 1-5


In the end I got given a result

result

There is also a description below the image, but I’ll let you guess that one.


 

If you have taken the test, feel free to share your results in the comments. I love seeing what kind of personalities people have.

Thank you for reading.

If you have any questions for my Q&A click here to submit them.

Click here to go to my homepage

 

I hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

 

One thought on “Personality Test

Leave a Reply

