Asking Alexandria – Here I Am| Music Video

On 25th March 2016, Asking Alexandria released their first album with their new singer, Denis Stoff. Exactly a month from that day we will witness the video from one of the songs off of their new amazing album.

This is the video for Here I am.

I hope you like it.

Tell me what you think in the comments

(https://youtu.be/ypQMbgXYOHA)


 

Thank you for reading,

Hope you have a wonderful day.

-ShowerOfSunshine

Click here to submit a question for my Q&A

Click here to go to my homepage.

Leave a Reply

